Cuba’s Third Currency

via Cuba’s Third Currency

4 Comments

  1. Roy McCarthy says:

    Fabulous post which I missed first time around Naomi. Certainly the few people I know who have visited Cuba have nothing but praise for the people in particular, and the country.

  2. Margaret MacDonald says:

    Such great photos you took! Your eye catches it all. 😊

    Dr.Margaret Read MacDonald
    24603 12th Ave. S.
    Des Moines, Washington 98198
    206-429-2244
    http://www.margaretreadmacdonald.com
    mrm@margaretreadmacdonald.com

  3. Angelilie says:

    I really like your blog. A pleasure to come stroll on your pages. A great discovery and very interesting blog. I’ll come back to visit you. Do not hesitate to visit my universe. See you soon. Happy Holidays.

    1. Thank you, Angelilie!

Leave a Comment